Staff contacts

 

Kalev Piirimägi

Chairman of the board, board member

+372 505 2877

kalev@estelaxe.ee

Peeter Piirimägi

General manager, board member

+372 523 6624

peeter@estelaxe.ee

Priit Koido

Project manager, train- and snowmobile seats, board member

+372 506 3294

priit@estelaxe.ee

Juku Saar

Technical manager

+372 513 4503

juku@estelaxe.ee

Piret Küttis

Personnel manager

+372 5190 1913

piret@estelaxe.ee

Kasper Kurg

 Production manager, snowmobile seats

+372 5308 6664

kasper@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

 Production manager

elastomer

+372 5322 5395

urmet@estelaxe.ee

Ülari Palm

Production manager, polyurethane products

 

+372 5308 4950

ylari@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

Purchasing manager

 

+372 5308 4147

kersti@estelaxe.ee

Taire Ruuder

Quality specialist

+372 528 0740

taire@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

Designing of the forms

+372 5322 5395

urmet@estelaxe.ee

Lea Jalajas

Storekeeper

+372 5800 2422

info@estelaxe.ee

Arthur Mücker

Leading upholstery manager, train seats

+372 508 1977

arthur@estelaxe.ee

Sten Tasso

Production manager, train seats

+372 5373 0450

sten@estelaxe.ee



BRN Veebilahendused
Ostukorv