Staff contacts

 

Kalev Piirimägi

The director

+372 505 2877

kalev@estelaxe.ee

Peeter Piirimägi

Managing director

+372 523 6624

peeter@estelaxe.ee

Priit Koido

Sales manager

+372 506 3294

priit@estelaxe.ee

Uno Kase

Technical manager

+372 5303 6950

uno@estelaxe.ee

Piret Küttis

Personnel manager

+372 5190 1913

piret@estelaxe.ee

Kasper Kurg

 Production manager, snowmobile seats

+372 5308 6664

kasper@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

 Production manager

elastomer

+372 5322 5395

urmet@estelaxe.ee

Ülari Palm

 Production manager

integral foams and plastics

+372 5308 4950

ylari@estelaxe.ee

Kersti Vill

 Production manager, snowmobile seats

parental leave since April 2017

+372 5308 4147

kersti@estelaxe.ee

Taire Ruuder

Quality specialist

+372 528 0740

taire@estelaxe.ee

Urmet Lain

Designing of the forms

+372 5322 5395

urmet@estelaxe.ee

Lea Jalajas

Storekeeper

+372 5800 2422

info@estelaxe.ee

Arthur Mücker

Production manager

train seats PU cushions

+372 508 1977

arthur@estelaxe.ee



BRN Veebilahendused